mugogl.blogg.se

Skyrim se jcontainers 4.0
Skyrim se jcontainers 4.0








This mod replaces the Dark Brotherhood armor (both Shrouded & robes) with my own version and replaces the Ancient Shrouded armor with something closer to what we saw in Morrowind. It started as an armor replacer inspired by '', but has blossomed into a little more. I've got a few mods in the works right now, but wanted to post a WIP thread on this one to see how interested people are in it.

skyrim se jcontainers 4.0

Is there something I'm missing here? Some other file I'm supposed to delete or something? It won't let me turn the outfit back to normal no matter what I do.

Skyrim se jcontainers 4.0 install#

Re-download the files, install again without choosing any colors and turn the game back on. Happy seeing some progress I save the game and exit. When it loaded I was greeted with my character in normal Dark Brotherhood clothes. Upon doing that I started the game up, saw the warning saying I don't have the same files as before and went on. Upon loading, I get red and black colored one.Īnnoyed by this I check the download files and match them up deleting every file in my directory that has to do with them. So I re-downloaded the plugin and did an overwrite of everything without including the files needed to change the color expecting I'd just get my black clothes back.

skyrim se jcontainers 4.0

Now that I've seen what it looks like on my screen and in game and all that, I kind of want to go back to the original black outfit.








Skyrim se jcontainers 4.0